Dance of the city warriors - France-Romania Season 2019

Mon 13.05.2019   19:30    map

Tue 14.05.2019   19:30    map

Wed 15.05.2019   19:30    map

Thu 16.05.2019   19:30    map

Fri 17.05.2019   19:30    map

Sat 18.05.2019   19:30    map

Sun 19.05.2019   19:30    map

Mon 20.05.2019   19:30    map

Tue 21.05.2019   19:30    map

Wed 22.05.2019   19:30    map

Dance of the city warriors - France-Romania Season 2019

Interactive multimedia installation organized during the Romania-France Season 2019, from 13 to 23 May, in all the CNDB spaces. Dance of the city warriors is an immersive, participatory course...

more